We would like to congratulate all of our Teammates who helped bring the MLS Cup to Toronto:
Jozy Altidore, Steven Beitashour, Alex Bono, Michael Bradley, Sergio Camargo, Jay Chapman, Benoit Cheyrou, Armando Cooper, Marky Delgado, Sebastian Giovinco, Nick Hagglund, Jordan Hamilton, Clint Irwin, Drew Moor, Ashtone Morgan, Jonathon Osorio, Eriq Zavaleta and Head Coach Greg Vanney.
Thank you for everything you do to help the kids … you are all champions on and off the pitch!!Promotions Of The Day Get Adidas Superstar Ii Silver Green Yellow Special VOUG281